279d022afd · Nimm die Quellen-Checkouts aus der Ablage heraus · Updated 2026-09-04 22:14:59 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?