18b40bb6ce · Der Notifier weckt nur noch, wenn wirklich etwas anliegt · Updated 2026-09-01 22:59:06 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?